Just Because

Today is day 166. In just 18 days I’ll be half way though this project. Can you believe it? Today I’m showing you a card I actually made last week and sent to a very dear friend of mine. When I talk to people about this project they often ask me what I do with the things I make. Most of the time I just store them away somewhere. I’ve decided to give more of them away. It’s a lot more fun that way.

In other news, I got another commission! This one is for a set of 10 cards. I’m super excited about this one. It will be my first set. I’m planning to include 3 birthday cards, 2 just because, 2 thank you, 1 baby, 1 wedding, 1 congratulations. I’ll be sure to post the complete set here when I’m done.

20120614-194455.jpg

Leave a Reply

