The New Little Black Dress

If you’ve been following along with me on this journey, you know that one of my go to paper crafts is the Origami dress. It’s easy and quick and it allows me to “make something” even if I’m tired, pressed for time, or frankly not in the mood. Well I think I’ve found the replacement to the Little Origami Dress and that is the tissue paper flower. It takes a little more time than the origami dress, but it’s dead easy and super cute. I got directions on the Michael Ann Made blog. I added little stick on gemstones to the white flowers. I skipped the staple on the red flower and used a crystal brad to hold everything together instead. I love these!

2 thoughts on “The New Little Black Dress

Leave a Reply

