Holy Sh!t

Over the weekend, I was inspired to make some engagement cards just in case anyone I know got engaged. (And maybe, just maybe, someone I know did get engaged!! Don’t quote me on that). I found a super cute card on Etsy via Pinterest, that I totally ripped off. But that card inspired me to create another card of my own design. I think they both turned out rather nicely. Both cards say “you’re getting married!” on the inside. The top card is the rip-off and the bottom card is its inspired cousin. What do you think? Would you buy either one of these cards for a friend?

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Holy Sh!t

Leave a Reply

