Scrapping Happy

I already shared with you my first scrapbook to document the trips Le Beau and I have taken, and I’m now two layouts into it. I am having a hard time with printing my photos at home. I thought it was the resolution of the picture initially, but now I think it’s the printer. I did find a contact sheet and 2×2 setting when printing from my laptop, so I’m excited about that. Since my book is pretty small, I had been spending a lot of time resizing my pictures. With these settings, I should be able to skip that step and save some time.

Both these layouts are actually from what I consider our first trip which spanned 4 cities. These are Las Vegas and NYC.

20120507-215444.jpg

20120507-215452.jpg

4 thoughts on “Scrapping Happy

Leave a Reply

