Days 105 – 120

Has it really been 16 days? Wow. I hope you didn’t think I had given up. I did go on vacation for 8 wonderful days with no access to email or voicemail. But I did still craft. I packed myself a little on the go craft kit which included the items you see below as well as a pad of watercolor paper and an assortment of watercolor pencils. My bestie had the great idea that I should make postcards while I was away and that’s what I did. Two of the bunch came out ok and the rest sucked, but the important thing is that I didn’t skip a day. And as you can see from the picture of the beach, it wasn’t always easy to motivate myself to make something when I could be enjoying the waves instead.

 

Leave a Reply

