Day 53 – Birthday Card

Today I decided to redo a card I made earlier on that just didn’t turn out quite right. This one is still a little off on the centering of the handwritten line, but I’m not planning to redo it again. I got to try out my new stamps markers and I absolutely love them. I’m so glad I bought those. I also used my Martha Stewart corner punch which I also love. It has little guards that slide out to help you line up your paper for a proper cut.

20120222-234752.jpg

Leave a Reply

