Day 52

Today’s card is an original design that I made to thank someone for a gift card I received. I also made some modifications to yesterday’s card because when I was looking at the pictures of it I wasn’t all the way pleased. I’ll have to wait until tomorrow to see if I like it any better. It needs to dry. Today’s card required several last minute modifications, but I’m happy with how it turned out in the end.

I’ve been finding lots of great source material online and I bought some stamp markers that I’m looking forward to trying out. Les Deux Beaus and I are going out of town this weekend, so I have to pack a little go kit. Maybe I’ll include those markers in my go lit, but I do like to keep it simple when I’m traveling. Maybe I’ll do some origami instead.

20120221-220718.jpg

2 thoughts on “Day 52

Leave a Reply

