Day 21 – Cards

Earlier tonight I was hanging out with some great women and we were having so much fun I didn’t get home until almost midnight! Even at that late hour, I still had to make something and I still really wanted to make something.

I made Le Beau’s card the other day but it still needed an envelope. In the future I will start with the envelope and size the card to match. Or maybe I’ll start using standard sizes for my cards. I should probably learn what A4 means. Anyway it took a lot of trial and error and finally I had an envelope.

I decided to try out stamping on it since I lucked up on a bunch of clear stamps and a press it stamper at Big Lots. The stamper was only $2 and a set of three letter stamps was only $1.50.

I added a heart sticker to seal it up and I was done. I think he’ll like it.

20120121-012917.jpg

20120121-012925.jpg

Leave a Reply

