Day 15 – Bird’s Nest

Le Beau and I are on the road as I write this. Thank goodness for the WordPress iPhone app. I had a million and one things to do this morning so there was no time to make something before we needed to leave. I packed my go kit last night and hoped it would work out. Today’s project is a bird’s nest pendant from Sincerely, Kinsey’s blog via pinterest.

The chain I packed is way too short, but I can fix that easily when I get home. Did I mention I made this in the car? Yeah đŸ™‚

20120114-221919.jpg

3 thoughts on “Day 15 – Bird’s Nest

Leave a Reply

