Day 14 – Starry, Starry Night

Today I was looking for something cute and quick. It’s Friday and I’m supposed to be relaxing. I found this little idea on the Parents.com website via Pinterest. Here it is, it took no time at all. I didn’t have any gold stars so I used blue ones and covered them with yellow glitter.

Le Beau and I are hitting the road tomorrow so I had to make myself a little go kit of projects I can complete while we’re gone. I put three different projects in the kit, but I only really need two. Also, I suppose I could hit a Michael’s or Hobby Lobby where we’re going, but I’m going to try to make do with the kit. Of course, I’ll let you know how it turns out.

20120113-232556.jpg

Leave a Reply

