Day 11 – Embellished Cards and More Map Obsession

Don’t you love the Target $1 aisle? After Christmas my bestie and I racked up on various odds and ends. The best part was that most of the things we bought were also 50% off. I bought a few sets of card making kits which include:

  1. 3 cards
  2. 3 envelopes
  3. sticker sheet
  4. 4 adhesive gems
  5. 3 chipboard stickers

For 50¢. Let that sink in.

I also bought a few cute sticker packs for 50¢ a piece. So here is the result. Happy Birthday people.

I also used one of the envelopes that came in the kit as a template to make a few more map envelopes. Now I have a set of 5. I think I’ll make some notecards to coordinate. Maybe some nice card stock with a postmark or world map stamped into the corner? What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Day 11 – Embellished Cards and More Map Obsession

  1. Just in case you were wondering, I’d like a map envelope of Brazil, Morroco or India. These are super cute!! You may need to start an online everyday paper store…I’m just saying.

Leave a Reply

