Day 2 – Paper Covered Clothespins

Today’s project is a cute little craft I saw on pinterest. Paper covered clothespins. I painted the clothespins first with a coordinating acrylic paint. I used wrapping paper to cover them because I liked the pattern and I don’t have any decorative papers I preferred (I believe a trip to Michael’s is in order…). Wrapping paper is pretty flimsy, so I added a coat of Mod Podge on top as well.

One thought on “Day 2 – Paper Covered Clothespins

  1. Pingback: Day 3 – Ribbon Storage | everydaypaper

Leave a Reply

